2016 Officers of the Patton Fire Company


Front Row

|Treasurer Leonard Whiteford | Secretary Pauline Albright | President William “Doc” Noel | Vice President/3rd Captain Tyler Slovikoski |

Second Row

| Fire Police Captain Joseph “Taz” Yahner | Second Assistant Chief Jerry Brant | Chief Engineer Lonny Lallemand | First Assistant Chief Joseph Storm | Second Captain Travis Winslow | Trustee Edwin Link |

Third Row

| Trustee Fred Shilling | Trustee Raymond Keith | Deputy Chief Fred Strittmatter | First Captain George McGary | Chief Patrick A. Wood |